701 West Speedway Street Trumann, AR 72472  Local: (870) 483-6454
Customer Reviews
BALLARD'S FLOWERS
Local Trumann, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The plant I ordered online was not delivered to a funeral due to phone service being down. There was nothing online to indicate there was a problem. However, I received a call the day after the funeral explaining the situation. The plant was then delivered to the address I designated. The plant looked good and, overall, I was pleased with the service in spite of the late delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Delivered on time and perfect. Everything I expected and more. THANKS!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ACT

Excellent service, and the flowers were as I requested. The young lady was very pleased, and thus so am I
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy, and the arrangement looked great! Thanks
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

They did not have the plant I wanted, so I had to settle for something else. They did call and were very nice, but I did want the flower I had originally ordered.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fast delivery & made a gorgeous arrangement!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Delivered ontime and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent! Beautiful flowers. I ordered from the website late at night and got a helpful phone call early the next morning to clarify the order. Warm, helpful service. Easy to use from a distance.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

We were very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Easy ordering process. Order was delivered on time and as described.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always, the arrangement received from Ballards Flowers was beautiful! This is why my mother uses your services.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always, the arrangement received from Ballards Flowers was beautiful! This is why my mother uses your services.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Recipient absolutely loved the arrangement. She was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

This was a painless excellent experience. Ordering was very easy and the flowers were amazing. I am deployed and sent them to my wife for our anniversary and she loved them. Thanks for helping me show her how much I love her even though we are apart.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were very lovely and as expected. Delivered on time. No complaints!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you! Wonderful service & happy recipient!
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Oct 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers looked great and delivered on time.
Flower Delivery To Trumann, AR
See Delivery Areas