0
LOCAL: (870) 483-6454
Shop
Order within 1 hour 58 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BALLARD'S FLOWERS
Local Trumann, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: May 04, 2024
Name: Lisa K

State/Province:IN

Always happy with the customer service and floral arrangements I've received from this business. Living 500 miles away from my family I know I can depend on Ballard's when I need an unexpected funeral delivery or just a delivery to cheer a family member. I've used their services for years and have never been disappointed. The ladies go out of their way to accommodate my wishes for each arrangement and will send a photo to me of the finished arrangement. I appreciate all they do for me and my family.
Date: Feb 01, 2024
Name: Carolyn C

State/Province:FL

Thanks for all the help with the floral arrangements. Christy is the best!
Date: Nov 01, 2023
Name: Cici C

State/Province:TN

Christy was awesome from the moment she said Hello. I wanted poinsettias they hadn't received any it was too early BUT, she reached out to the grower and the next day she told me she was able to get one that had some bloom I was immensely satisfied. I will definitely without hesitation use them again. Christy you Rock!!
Date: May 25, 2023
Name: Brandon M

State/Province:AR

Appreciate the service.
Date: Apr 13, 2023
Name: Christy B

State/Province:AR

Never disappointed, beautiful arrangements every time I order!
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: April E

State/Province:GA

I'm out of state and made an order online for a funeral. Right away I got a call because they didn't have all the flowers that were shown online. We went over all the options for substitutes. The a few arrangement was perfect. I really appreciate them asking what flowers to substitute rather than just guessing.
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Ray C

State/Province:AR

Very easy to order and I appreciated the prompt delivery. The young lady even took the time to call so that I knew what to expect on my order being they had to swap out my flowers. I will use this Ballard’s again!
Date: Nov 07, 2021
Name: J P

State/Province:AR

Awesome service. Very friendly.
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Chad L

State/Province:IT

Great service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Jean L

State/Province:AR

The flowers are beautiful, as usual.
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name: Brenda C

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement for my Aunt' memorial service. Thank You!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Michael F

State/Province:AR

My wife loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Christine H

State/Province:AR

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement thanks for being open
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Rickie J

State/Province:AR

It was perfect! Completely satisfied. Was alot better than expecting. So happy!! Thank you so much!! Sherry
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name: Will C

State/Province:AR

Ordered a plant for my sister to celebrate her new job. It was bigger than I expected, and was delivered about an hour after placing the order. Wonderful service. Thanks.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name: Vicki W

State/Province:AR

The plant I ordered online was not delivered to a funeral due to phone service being down. There was nothing online to indicate there was a problem. However, I received a call the day after the funeral explaining the situation. The plant was then delivered to the address I designated. The plant looked good and, overall, I was pleased with the service in spite of the late delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name: Mark M

State/Province:AR

Delivered on time and perfect. Everything I expected and more. THANKS!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name: Wesley N

State/Province:ACT

Excellent service, and the flowers were as I requested. The young lady was very pleased, and thus so am I
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name: Scott F

State/Province:TN

Easy, and the arrangement looked great! Thanks
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name: Pamela P

State/Province:MO

They did not have the plant I wanted, so I had to settle for something else. They did call and were very nice, but I did want the flower I had originally ordered.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name: Stacey B

State/Province:NC

Fast delivery & made a gorgeous arrangement!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name: Harold D

State/Province:MS

Delivered ontime and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name: Sheena C

State/Province:GA

Excellent! Beautiful flowers. I ordered from the website late at night and got a helpful phone call early the next morning to clarify the order. Warm, helpful service. Easy to use from a distance.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name: Sue M

State/Province:TN

We were very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name: Jonathan O

State/Province:IA

Easy ordering process. Order was delivered on time and as described.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name: Brandi M

State/Province:AR

As always, the arrangement received from Ballards Flowers was beautiful! This is why my mother uses your services.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name: Brandi M

State/Province:AR

As always, the arrangement received from Ballards Flowers was beautiful! This is why my mother uses your services.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name: Charles C

State/Province:AR

Recipient absolutely loved the arrangement. She was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name: Charles C

State/Province:AR

Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name: Gregory L

State/Province:AR

This was a painless excellent experience. Ordering was very easy and the flowers were amazing. I am deployed and sent them to my wife for our anniversary and she loved them. Thanks for helping me show her how much I love her even though we are apart.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name: Shannon C

State/Province:MN

Flowers were very lovely and as expected. Delivered on time. No complaints!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name: Yvonne L

State/Province:FL

Thank you! Wonderful service & happy recipient!
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name: Ron M

State/Province:AR

Date: Oct 20, 2009
Name: Ron M

State/Province:AR

Flowers looked great and delivered on time.