Shop
701 West Speedway Street Trumann, AR 72472
LOCAL: (870) 483-6454
0
Customer Reviews
BALLARD'S FLOWERS
Local Trumann, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: April E

State/Province:GA

I'm out of state and made an order online for a funeral. Right away I got a call because they didn't have all the flowers that were shown online. We went over all the options for substitutes. The a few arrangement was perfect. I really appreciate them asking what flowers to substitute rather than just guessing.
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Ray C

State/Province:AR

Very easy to order and I appreciated the prompt delivery. The young lady even took the time to call so that I knew what to expect on my order being they had to swap out my flowers. I will use this Ballard’s again!
Date: Nov 07, 2021
Name: J P

State/Province:AR

Awesome service. Very friendly.
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Chad L

State/Province:IT

Great service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Jean L

State/Province:AR

The flowers are beautiful, as usual.
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name: Brenda C

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement for my Aunt' memorial service. Thank You!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Michael F

State/Province:AR

My wife loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Christine H

State/Province:AR

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement thanks for being open
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Rickie J

State/Province:AR

It was perfect! Completely satisfied. Was alot better than expecting. So happy!! Thank you so much!! Sherry
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name: Will C

State/Province:AR

Ordered a plant for my sister to celebrate her new job. It was bigger than I expected, and was delivered about an hour after placing the order. Wonderful service. Thanks.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name: Vicki W

State/Province:AR

The plant I ordered online was not delivered to a funeral due to phone service being down. There was nothing online to indicate there was a problem. However, I received a call the day after the funeral explaining the situation. The plant was then delivered to the address I designated. The plant looked good and, overall, I was pleased with the service in spite of the late delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name: Mark M

State/Province:AR

Delivered on time and perfect. Everything I expected and more. THANKS!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name: Wesley N

State/Province:ACT

Excellent service, and the flowers were as I requested. The young lady was very pleased, and thus so am I
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name: Scott F

State/Province:TN

Easy, and the arrangement looked great! Thanks
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name: Pamela P

State/Province:MO

They did not have the plant I wanted, so I had to settle for something else. They did call and were very nice, but I did want the flower I had originally ordered.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name: Stacey B

State/Province:NC

Fast delivery & made a gorgeous arrangement!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name: Harold D

State/Province:MS

Delivered ontime and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name: Sheena C

State/Province:GA

Excellent! Beautiful flowers. I ordered from the website late at night and got a helpful phone call early the next morning to clarify the order. Warm, helpful service. Easy to use from a distance.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name: Sue M

State/Province:TN

We were very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name: Jonathan O

State/Province:IA

Easy ordering process. Order was delivered on time and as described.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name: Brandi M

State/Province:AR

As always, the arrangement received from Ballards Flowers was beautiful! This is why my mother uses your services.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name: Brandi M

State/Province:AR

As always, the arrangement received from Ballards Flowers was beautiful! This is why my mother uses your services.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name: Charles C

State/Province:AR

Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name: Charles C

State/Province:AR

Recipient absolutely loved the arrangement. She was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name: Gregory L

State/Province:AR

This was a painless excellent experience. Ordering was very easy and the flowers were amazing. I am deployed and sent them to my wife for our anniversary and she loved them. Thanks for helping me show her how much I love her even though we are apart.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name: Shannon C

State/Province:MN

Flowers were very lovely and as expected. Delivered on time. No complaints!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name: Yvonne L

State/Province:FL

Thank you! Wonderful service & happy recipient!
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name: Ron M

State/Province:AR

Date: Oct 20, 2009
Name: Ron M

State/Province:AR

Flowers looked great and delivered on time.