Shop
Customer Reviews
BALLARD'S FLOWERS
Local Trumann, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ordered a plant for my sister to celebrate her new job. It was bigger than I expected, and was delivered about an hour after placing the order. Wonderful service. Thanks.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The plant I ordered online was not delivered to a funeral due to phone service being down. There was nothing online to indicate there was a problem. However, I received a call the day after the funeral explaining the situation. The plant was then delivered to the address I designated. The plant looked good and, overall, I was pleased with the service in spite of the late delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Delivered on time and perfect. Everything I expected and more. THANKS!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ACT

Excellent service, and the flowers were as I requested. The young lady was very pleased, and thus so am I
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy, and the arrangement looked great! Thanks
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

They did not have the plant I wanted, so I had to settle for something else. They did call and were very nice, but I did want the flower I had originally ordered.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fast delivery & made a gorgeous arrangement!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Delivered ontime and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent! Beautiful flowers. I ordered from the website late at night and got a helpful phone call early the next morning to clarify the order. Warm, helpful service. Easy to use from a distance.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

We were very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Easy ordering process. Order was delivered on time and as described.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always, the arrangement received from Ballards Flowers was beautiful! This is why my mother uses your services.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always, the arrangement received from Ballards Flowers was beautiful! This is why my mother uses your services.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Recipient absolutely loved the arrangement. She was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

This was a painless excellent experience. Ordering was very easy and the flowers were amazing. I am deployed and sent them to my wife for our anniversary and she loved them. Thanks for helping me show her how much I love her even though we are apart.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were very lovely and as expected. Delivered on time. No complaints!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you! Wonderful service & happy recipient!
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Oct 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers looked great and delivered on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Trumann, AR
See Delivery Areas


BALLARD'S FLOWERS
701 West Speedway Street
Trumann, AR. 72472
Local: (870) 483-6454

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase